Contact Us

Western Turbine Users, Inc.

6475 E. Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 140
Long Beach, CA. 90803-4296
Phone: (513) 604-8018
For Membership, Registration and Conference information contact: Charlene Raaker

Board of Directors

Wayne Feragen (2017)
Board of Directors
Noresco, Colton, CA
909-825-1679 office
909-841-6880 cell
Al Vanhart (2017)
Board of Directors
PSEG Power LLC, Newark, NJ
973-430-8301 office
862-763-3465 cell
Howard Hoffmann (2015)
Board of Directors
Dynegy Inc., Collinsville, IL
618-343-7758 Office
314-281-9175 Cell
Rick McPherson (2015)
Board of Directors
Walnut Creek Energy Park, City of Industry, CA
626-978-0360 office
213-220-2989 cell
Andrew Robertson (2016)
Board of Directors
Wellhead Services, Inc., San Joaquin, CA
559-693-2494 office
916-715-0843 cell
Charles Lawless (2016)
Board of Directors
Southern Californai Edison, Redlands, CA
714-293-0716 office
714-356-6973 cell
John Hutson (2016)
Board of Directors
NAES, Pala, CA  
760-615-2011 office
224-500-7712 cell


Chuck Casey (2005)
City of Riverside, Riverside, CA
951-710-5010 office
909-376-9069 cell
Jim Blooomquist (2000)
Vice President
Chevron, Bakersfield, CA
661-654-7567 office
661-333-9228 cell
David Merritt (2007)
Vice President
Kings River Conservation District, Fresno, CA
559-237-5567 x111 office
559-476-0538 cell
Ed Jackson (2011)
Vice President
Missouri River Energy Services, Brayton, IA
712-549-2020 office
712-326-5696 cell
Bill Lewis (2007)
Vice President
Transcanada, Lebanon, PA 
717-381-1116 cell
717-228-1328 office
Wayne Kawamoto (1990)
Corona Energy Partners, Corona, CA
951-272-0612 x14 office
714-262-2650 cell
Jermaine Woodall (2014)
Exelon Generation, Lancaster, CA
661-940-3211 office
515-360-7706 cell
Mike Raaker (1994)
Raaker Services LLC, Cincinnati, OH
513-522-9721 office
513-260-6732 cell

Supporting Staff

Wayne Feragen (2006)
Noresco, Colton, CA
909-825-1679 office
909-841-6880 cell
Charlene Raaker (2009)
Conference Coordinator
Raaker Services LLC, Cincinnati, OH
513-604-8018 office/cell

Conference Chairpersons

Bryan Atkisson
New User Conference Chairperson
City of Riverside, Riverside, CA
951-710-5003 office
951-232-8081 cell
Andrew Gundershaug LM6000 Breakout Session
LM6000 Conference Chairperson
Calpine Corporation, Fairfield, CA
707-399-4393 office
530-682-3620 cell
Jason King
LMS100 Conference Chairperson
DGC Operations LLC, North Palm Springs, CA
760-288-7900 x102 office
760-415-8157 cell
Perry Leslie
LM5000 Conference Chairperson
Wellhead Services Inc., Yuba City, CA
530-755-3280 office
530-301-6205 cell
Garry Grimwade
LM2500 Conference Chairperson
City of Riverside, Corona, CA
951-351-6439 office
619-987-1224 cell