The following list of Vender Members help support Western Turbine Users, Inc. by maintaining an active role in
the overall developement of the user organization. For WTUI membership infomation contact info@wtui.com. For
corrections and updates to Vendor infomation contact webmaster@wtui.com.

Company State Phone Name Email
AAF
International, Power and Industrial, Gas Turbine Division
Kentucky 855-583-HEPA Adam Jeffries ajeffries@aafintl.com
AAR
Industrial Gas Turbine Center
IL 630-363-3157 Bill Scott
Bill.Scott@aarcorp.com
Aarding Thermal Acoustics CA 918-515-0198 Bill Grace
bgrace@cecoenviro.com
Accessories & Components, EthosEnergy CT & UK +44 1224 (0) 367
208
James Davies
james.davies@ethosenergygroup.com
Ada Cogeneration MI 616-676-0870 Buck Suratt
bsurratt@ada-os.com
Adept Fasteners CA 661-294-4824 Alex Verebes
Alexv@adeptfasteners.com
Advanced Chemical Technology CA 949-735-2435 Bryan Small bas@actglobal.net
Advanced Filtration Concepts CA 323-832-8316 x12 Teri Moyer
tmoyer@advfiltration.com
Advanced Turbine Support FL 727-631-1467 Michael Hoogsteden
mhoogsteden@advancedturbinesupport.com
Aera Energy CA 661-665-4389 ext
4250
Rick Rumbo
rrumbo@aeraenergy.com
Aeroderivative Gas Turbine Support, Inc. FL 561-994-0000
x101
Alan Mibab
alan.mibab@agtsi.com
Aero-Link Marine and Power FL 561-404-8181 ext
102
Paul Kerzner
paul@aerolinkfl.com
AHM
ASSOCIATES, INC.
CA 510-785-6670 LOUIS BRIZZOLARA LBRIZZOLARA@AHMASSOC.COM
Air New Zealand Gas Turbines 64 9 256 3228 Bob Cox
bob.cox1@airnz.co.nz
Airgas
Specialty Products
CA 909-790-6776 Joe Ennes joe.ennes@airgas.com
Air-Pro FL 305-592-2625 Frank
Hechavarria

frankh@air-pro.com
Ametek
Power Instruments
NY 585-238-4054 Greg
Bray

greg.bray@ametek.com
ARB,
Inc.
CA 949-454-7129 Phil Reed
preed@arbinc.com
Arkwin Industries NY 516-333-2640 Neil Pariag npariag@arkwin.com
ARROW PRODUCTS SUPPORT CA 661-204-5465 Dan Leeson APS@bak.rr.com
ATCO
Emissions Management
OK 918-935-3368 Jeff Wirt
jeff.wirt@atcoem.com.
ATCO Emissions Management OK 918-935-3368 Jeff Wirt jeff.wirt@atcoem.com
Aviation, Power & Marine FL (561) 742-1682 Laura Tabone
LTabone@apm4parts.com
Axford Consulting LP TX 713-802-9654 Mark Axford
maxford@axfordconsulting.com
Barnes Aerospace CT 860-687-5371 Rick Barnhart rbarnhart@barnesaero.com
Baseload Power Generation Parts & Service, LLC TX 832-463-7653  GeorgeKochel George.Kochel@baseloadfirst.com
Borri Power US inc TX 346-212-2686 Sam Ayoubi sam.ayoubi@borripower.com
Braden
Manufacturing, LLC
OK 918-274-2454 Jeff Trost jtrost@braden.com
Bradley Griffin, LLC TX 605-290-2296 Brad Griffin brad.griffin@gasturbine.guru
Bremco,
Inc.
NH 603-863-9071 William
Kitterman

bkitterman@bremco.com
Brush Aftermarket, Inc. PA 412.829.7500 George Hare
ghare@brushgms.com
BSI Turbines Ca 6613332891 William Schmitz bill@bsiturbines.com
Buffalo Pumps NY 716-693-1850 Tom Forrest tforrest@buffalopumps.com
C.C.JENSEN, INC. GA 770-692-6001 Axel Wegner axel@ccjensen.com
Caldwell KY 502-964-3361 Robert Jenkins rjenkins@caldwelltanks.com
California Analytical Instruments CA 714-974-5560 Bernadette
Shahin
BShahin@gasanalyzers.com
CAMFIL FARR POWER SYSTEMS QUEBEC 613.299.5691 David Flake
flaked@camfilfarr.com
Cashman Equipment NV 775-332-2506 Michael Beteag michael_beteag@cashmanequipment.com
CEMTEK
Environmental
CA 714-437-7100 Joanne Randall
joanne@cemteks.com
Champion GSE OH 937-875-9235 Kyle Keriazes kyle@championgse.com
Chromalloy FL 561.935.3571 Lisa Lu
lisa_lu@sequa.com
CLARCOR Industrial Air KS +1 713 728 0765 Steve Gubser steven.gubser@clarcorIA.com
Clean and Science Co., Ltd. IL 8474619292 Timothy Ahn timahn@cleanandscience.com
Clean
Power Consulting Partners
CA 925-519-2180 David Tateosian DaveT@CPsqrd.com
CleanAir Engineering TN 8659387555 Jo Ann Haynes jhaynes@cleanair.com
Combined Cycle Journal NV 702-869-4739 Bob Schwieger
bob@ccj-online.com
Component Repair Technologies OH 440-255-1793 Rich Mears
richmears@componentrepair.com
Compression Source, Inc. Ca 661-257-8000 Steve Wylder Steve@compressionsource.com
Conntect, Inc. CT 8563273240 Tracy Chance tchance@conntect.com
Cormetech Inc NC 919-595-8721 George Wensell
wensellg@cormetech.com
Coverflex Manufacturing, Inc. TX 713-378-0966 Tracy Johnson
tjohnson@coverflex.net
CSE Engineering, Inc. CA 925-686-6733 Craig Corzine
corzinec@cse-eng-inc.com
Cust-O-Fab Specialty Services OK 918 245 6685 Gary Martin gmartin@custofab.com
Custom Instrumentation Services -CISCO CO 303-790-1000 Walt Bastron
wbastron@ciscocems.com
Danfoss High Pressure Pumps CA 951-216-5690 Gabe Austin gabriel.austin@danfoss.com
Delta Air Quality Services CA 714.279.6777 David Wells davidwells@deltaaqs.com
Detector Electronics Corporation MN 952-941-5665 David Opheim dave.opheim@detronics.com
Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide WI 262-754-4100 Mark Thayer mthayer@dieselpub.com
Distributed Power TX 361-729-2331 R. Scott
Robbins
scott.robbins@ge.com
Doble Engineering Company MA 617-393-2906 Steve Scrofani ydefuria@doble.com
Donaldson Company Inc. MN 952-887-3341 Barry Link
barry.link@donaldson.com
Drake Controls, LLC CA 714-562-0099 Steve Dingsdale sdingsdale@drakecontrols.com
DRB Industries LLC OK 918-286-7176 Shelley
Brumbaugh
sbrumbaugh@drbindustries.com
DRS Marlo Coil MO 636-677-6600 Bradley Duggan bduggan@drs.com
Duct Balloon IL 630-564-7471 Gary Werth gary@ductballoon.com
EB Airfoils FL 972-467-4375 Johnny Carlisle jbcarlisle@aol.com
ECT
Inc.
PA 610-239-5120 Bruce Tassone
btassone@ectinc.net
Electrical Maintenance Consultants CA 916.624.7977 Phillip Keller
skeller2@earthlink.net
eLogger MN 855-579-6277 BJ Lingren
info@elogger.com
Emerson Process Management PA 412.963.4236 Amy Lederer amy.lederer@emerson.com
EMW filtertechnik GmbH CA & Germany +49 64 32 91 81 -29 Florian Winkler florian.winkler@emw.de
Engineered Turbine Components NY 6072772222 Abram
Linderberry
abel@etcblading.com
EnvAerospace, Inc. Ontario 905-791-1368 Jonathan Webster jonathan.webster@envaerospace.com
Environex, Inc. PA 4843208608 Joseph Otto joseph.otto@environex.com

Esterline | Advanced Sensors
NY 760.450.8613 Chris Schroh
chris.schroh@esterline.com
Evoqua Water Technologies CA 562-889-7339 Bill Malone william.malone@siemens.com
Exponent CA 310-754-2707 Zuhair Ibrahim zibrahim@exponent.com
Express Integrated Technologies OK 918-622-1420 Josh Colling
jcollins@expresstechtulsa.com
FALCON AERO INC. FL 305-593-5045 CHARLIE DELAVEGA CHARLIEDELAVEGA@FALCONAERO.NET
Falcon Crest Aviation Supply CA 949-553-8844 James Krueger
jkrueger@falconcrestaviation.com
Fossil Energy Research Corp. (FERCo) CA 949-859-4466 Lawrence Muzio lmuzio@ferco.com
FoxGuard Solutions, Inc. VA 5403824234 Gary Overstreet goverstreet@ccs-inc.com
FW Marsh LLC NC 910-270-3298 Mark Armstrong m.armstrong@fwmarsh.com
GARD Specialists Co., Inc. WI 715-479-9365 Robert Simon suem@gardspecialists.com
Gas Turbine Controls Corporation NY  1 (718) 536-9719 Roger McLean
rmclean@gasturbinecontrols.com
GasTOPS Ltd ON 613-744-3530 ext
127
Christine Di
Loreto

cdiloreto@gastops.com  
GE Inspection Technologies CA 916-747-8116 Gerald Fedena gerald.fedena@ge.com
Global Industrial Solutions CA 9512799429 Carolyne Chu carolyne@globalindustrialsolutions.net
Goyen, Pentair Systems Ca 714-538-7212 Gary Cacciatore Gary.Cacciatore@Pentair.com
Gradient Lens Corp NY 585-235-2620 Stephen Fling stephenfling@gradientlens.com
Groome Industrial Service Group NJ 281-317-7036 Dave Martin dmartin@groomeindustrial.com
GT ICE FL 904-834-3818 Trevor Richter
trichter@gtice.com
Gulf Coast Filters & Supply TX (281)
837-8808
Aaron Hommel
ahommel@gcfilters.com
Hach Company CO 1-800-227-4224 Mario Guerra mguerra@hach.com
Haldor
Topsoe
TX 281-228-5138 Craig Sharp
csh@topsoe.com
Hamon Deltak, Inc. MN 763.551.3378 Michael Campbell
mcampbell@deltak.com
HARCO CT 203-483-3757 Richard Hoyt
rhoyt@harcolabs.com
HDR Technical Services Inc Ontario 613 225 5929 Jack Alexander jalexander12@cogeco.ca
HILCO NY 607-733-7121 Mark Rose mrose@hilliardcorp.com
HORIBA INSTRUMENTS, INC. CA (949) 250-4811 Tim Scott SANDRA.KENNEDY@HORIBA.COM
HPI TX 7134577552 Ray Jilley rjilley@hpi-llc.com
HRST, Inc. MN 952.767.8100 Ned Congdon ncongdon@hrstinc.com
Hydratight Sweeney WI 715.627.5536 Darin Jerde darin.jerde@hydratight.com
HydroAir Dees  MD 443-629-3716 Steve Golya
sgolya@hydroair.net
HydroAir Hughes/Dees Fluid Power MD 443.629.3716 Steve Golya sgolya@hydroair.net
Hypro Filtration IN 317-849-3535 Chris Imig
chris.imig@hyprofiltration.com
IHI Corporation NY 917-288-4549 Roy Burchfield
roy_burchfield@ihiinc.ihi.co.jp
Independent Turbine Consulting, LLC NC 804-397-9411 Scott Cavendish
srcavendish@turbinefieldservice.com
Industrial Solution Services, Inc. CA 9099311860 Allen Armstrong kim@industrialsolutionservices.com
Innovative Steam Technologies IST Ontario 519-212-6391 Landon Tessmer ltessmer@otsg.com
INTEGRAL CABLES, INC. GA 478-272-1170 WILLIAM BROWN wbrown@nlamerica.com
Integrated Turbomachinery, Inc CA 323-726-5200 Rick Hernandez
rick@integratedturbo.net
Interlink Power Systems South Australia 61872003285 David Ingrames david.ingrames@interlinkps.com.au
Iris Power- Qualitrol Ontario 408-674-7362 Lawrence Lin
llin@qualitrolcorp.com
Jacobs Engineering TX 817-347-7636 Jack Kelly jack.kelly@jacobs.com
JAD
Chemical Co Inc.
CA 310-833-7457 George Dixon Sr.
geoma109c@cs.com
Jamaica Bearings Group NY 5163261350 Michael Mayer mmayer@jamaicabearings.com
Jet Aviation Specialists Inc. FL 3056810160 Diego Beltran
dbjr@jas-inc.com
Johnson
Matthey Stationary Emissions Control LLC
GA 678-341-7525 David Repp
david.repp@jmusa.com
KAAM GROUP INC. CA 424-244-5004 Keith Clardy keith.clardy@kaamgroup.com
Kellstrom Industries Power Group FL 954-538-2448 Hayley Armstrong hayley.armstrong@kellstrom.com
Kobelco Compressors America, Inc. TX 7136550015 Zac Zukeran
sales@kobelco-kca.com
Koch Filter Corporation KY 951.361.9017 Donald Smith
dosmith@kockfilter.com
Koenig Engineering, Inc PA 610-423-6600 Brent Erickson Brent.Erickson@KoenigEngr.com
Lone Star Controls TX 281-741-7098 Mark Hightower mark.hightower@lonestarcontrols.net
MAG Engine Systems Pte Ltd. Singapore +65 6684 3302 Richard McKee
r.mckee@mag-es.aero
Mainsaver Software CA 978 448 4320 Ted Martland TMartland@Mainsaver.com
Maverick Molding Corp. OH 513.469.9919 David Bensch
dbensch@maverickcorp.com
Maximum Turbine Support, Inc. CA 909-383-1626 Dianne Lincoln
d.lincoln@maximumturbinesupport.com
MDS Coating Technologies Corporation Prince Edward
Island
9028883900 Vince DiSciullo vince.disciullo@mdscoating.com
Mechanical Solutions, Inc. NJ 973-326-9920 Eric Olson ejo@mechsol.com
Mee Industries CA 626-359-4550 John Mee
info@meefog.com
MEGA-WATT Consulting TX 281-923-9634 Derek King
derek.king@mega-wattconsulting.com
Meggitt CA 8187658160 Jen Larsen jen.larsen@meggitt.com
Meggitt Sensing Systems/Vibro-Meter NH 281.557.0451 Andy Heckman
andy.heckman@me.com
Metrix NV 775-552-3259 Richard Scheuer richard.scheuer@metrixvibration.com
Metso
Automation
PA 215.393.4021 Jerry Gerloff
jerry.gerloff@metso.com
Midwesco-TDC Filter IL 5405048068 Allison Dillow allison.dillow@midwescofilter.com
MISTRAS Group NJ 609-716-4000 David Sinay david.sinay@mistrasgroup.com
Mitsubishi Power Systems Americas, Inc CA 949-856-8419 Bob McGinty
Robert.McGinty@mpshq.com
Mobile Excitation Services LLC CT 203.421.9388 Joseph Paresi jdparesi@gmail.com
MT R&O OH 513-853-4544 Rick Kowalski
rick.kowalski@mtrando.com
MTU
Maintenance
Brandenburg 49 3378 824 303 Steffen Richter
steffen.richter@mtu.de
Munters Corporation TX 210.296.8609 Pat Zeller
pat.zeller@munters.com
Nalco Ca 310-900-5418 Greg Jacobs gjacobs@nalco.com

National Electric Coil
OH 614.488.1151 Howard Moudy
hmoudy@national-electric-coil.com
National Mechanical Services, Inc. CA 619-477-1991 Elizabeth da
Silva

edasilva@natlmech.com
Nationwide Boiler CA 510-490-7100 Larry Day
lday@nationwideboiler.com
Natole Turbine Enterprises Texas 281-381-6592 Ron Natole nte@natoleturbine.com
OEM PARTS NETWORK, INC CA 909-944-8030 ext
305
TODD STUTESMAN todd@oempartsnetwork.com
Olympus MA 714-307-9616 Kevin Kane
kevin.kane@olympus-ossa.com
ORR Protection Systems KY 404-323-2891 Chuck Hatfield CHatfield@orrprotection.com
Optimization & Upgrades, EthosEnergy CO 970 292 2809 Clark Weaver
clark.weaver@ethosenergygroup.com
Parker Aerospace AZ 602-739-0344 Michael Toth mtoth@parker.com
Parker Hannifin Corporation OH 630.553.8440 Kim Aiken
kaiken@parker.com
PAS MRO CA 949-224-1507 James Agee jima@pasmro.com
PAS Technologies CT 937-840-1022 Rick Richards
rick_richards@pas-technologies.com
Peerless Mfg. Co. TX 214-353-5580 Joe Rios jrios@peerlessmfg.com
PennWell Corporation OK 001.713.499.6311 Natasha Cole natashac@pennwell.com
Penwell TX 001.713.499.6311 Natasha Cole natashac@pennwell.com
Peter Paul Electronics CA 8182944211 Christopher Cox ccox@peterpaul.com
Petrolink USA, LLC. OH 251-423-4088 Steve Benton Sbenton@petrolinkusa.com
Petrotech Inc LA 618.979.8034 Craig Springford
cspringford@petrotechinc.com
PIC Group, Inc. GA 678.627.4112 Jack Buonanno jack.buonanno@picworld.com
Pneumafil NC 704.398.7577 McLeod Stephens
mstephens@pneumafil.com
Power and Process Equip. CA 949-581-5540 Richard Beets rbeets@pp-equip.com
PowerFlow Fluid Systems, LLC AZ 480-321-5650 Pat Caton pcaton@pwrfs.com
powergenics VA 804-320-2761 Randall Rigs rriggs@powergenics.com
PPS Group MO 530 632-1083 Michael Horn mhorn@ppsgroup.com
Precision Iceblast Corporation WI 906-864-2421 Keith Boye
kboye@precision-iceblast.com
ProEnergy Services MO 6608295100 Al Simon
alsimon@proenergyservices.com
Puretec CA 800-906-6060 Michael Coniglio
mconiglio@puretecinc.com
PW Power Systems, Inc. CT +1 860-368-5513 Kristen
Cofrancesco
kristen.cofrancesco@pwps.com
Quality Generator Services CA 619-955-3457 Sergio Guerrero sguerrero@qualitygenserv.com
Quality Industrial & Marine CA 909-350-7128 Terry Bellanca
t.bellanca@qaviation.com
Redline Pdm CA 702.966.1800 Paul Richey
paul@redlinepdm.com
REPS Resource OH 513-874-0500 Bill Schoultheis b.schoultheis@reps-resource.com
RF System Lab MI 231-943-1171 Meaghan Jameson mjameson@rfsystemlab.us
Rhinestahl Corp. OH 513-204-6270 Doug Barr
doug.barr@rhinestahl.com
Rochem
Technical Svcs.
OR 503-246-8618 Bob Auguston
bob.auguston@rochemltd.com
Rockwell Automation CA 7142937640 Larry Kostrzewa lckostrzewa@ra.rockwell.com
S J
Turbine Inc
FL 305-836-6699 Steve Johnson
steve@sjturbine.com
SCEC CA 714-282-8240 Rudy Nunez rnunez@scec.com
Schneider Electric AZ 571 420 3745 Peter Parr
peter.parr@schneider-electric.com
Schreiber AL (205) 480 9292 Francis DSa francis@schreiberwater.com
Score Energy Limited UK 44 0 1779 482300 Calum Melhuish
Calum.Melhuish@score-group.com
Shell Aviation NJ 281-235-0095 Luke Byerly Luke.Byerly@shell.com
Siemens Water Technologies CA 213.748.8511 Drew Dias
drew.dias@siemens.com
Siemens Water Technologies CA 213-748-8511 Drew Dias drew.dias@siemens.com
Sky Mart Sales Corporation FL 305-592-0263 Erick Lynen erick@skymartsales.com
Sound Technologies IN 2198792600 Scott Schreeg s_schreeg@soundtech.us
Southwest Networks, Inc. CA 760-770-5200 Matt Disher mdisher@southwest-networks.com
SSS
Clutch Co. Inc.
DE 302-322-8080 Morgan Hendry
engineering@sssclutch.com
ST Aerospace Engines Pte Ltd CA 858.834.0535 Jackson Chu
jchu858@gmail.com
StandardAero OH 480-577-9070 Clinton Kent
Clinton.Kent@StandardAero.com
Strategic Contract Resources LLC GA 864.288.6266 Rodney Cummings
rcummings@scrllc.net
Strategic Power Systems Inc. NC 704-945-4612 Lynne Bellizzi
bellizzi@spsinc.com
Sulzer
Turbo Services
TX 713-567-2700 Scott McKenzie
scott.mckenzie@sulzer.com
Swan Analytical USA IL 8472291290 Dom Diepenbrock
info@swan-analytical-usa.com
Switch Filtration TX 716.688.8834 Tish Shaddock
tshaddock@tmec.com
Synergy Catalyst TX 865.201.7277 James Whitehorn jwhitehorn@synergycatalyst.com
T2E3  WA 425-821-6036 Tina Toburen
tinat@t2e3.com
Team Aero CT 860 413 9933 Tom Vaughan eevans-waller@hpi-llc.com
Tech Development OH 937.918.2710 Bob Englet bob.englet@ge.com
Teledyne Monitor Labs CO 303 792-4225 Rob Bott
robert.bott@teledyne.com
The Avogadro Group, LLC CA (925) 680-0935 Eric Mirabella emirabella@avogadrogroup.com
The Babcock & Wilcox Company OH 330-860-6394 Denise Eckel dseckel@babcock.com
Thermo Fisher Scientific MA 201.768.3155 Tom Cosgrove
tom.cosgrove@thermofisher.com
TransCanada Turbines AB 403.420.4307 Dale Goehring
dale_goehring@tcturbines.com
Turbine Controls & Excitation Group CO Lisa Delliacono lisa.delliacono@texg.com
Turbine Generator Maintenance FL (800)226-7557 Pat Zeller Patw@turbinegenerator.com
Turbine Technics FL 561-394-5818 Shawn Burdge
sburdge@turbinetechnics.com
Turbine Technology Services Florida 407-677-0813 Donna Schulz
dschulz@turbinetech.com
TurboCare MA 832.316.6519 Mike Thawley
mthawley@turbocare.com
Turner
Enviro Logic
FL 954-422-9787 Dale Purdy
dale@tenviro.com
TVS
Filters
AL (205) 417-6657 Fran Redisi
fredisi@tvsfilters.com
United Controls Group OH 740.326.1007 Angela Peters
apeters@ucginc.com
Universal Acoustic & Emission Technologies WI 608-877-3282 Dustin Carlson
dcarlson@universalaet.com
UNIVERSAL ANALYZERS INC/BARBEN ANALYTICAL NV 775-297-4720 Michelle Strahan
michelle.strahan@ametek.com
US Petrolon Industrial, Inc. Nebraska 402.423.6375 Ben Duval ben@uspetrolon.com
UTC Aerospace Systems MN 651-681-5823 Warren Lacina warren.lacina@utas.utc.com
Vaisala, Inc. MA 781-537-1029 Laurie Geary laurie.geary@vaisala.com
VBR Turbine Partners BV Gelderland +31 88 010 9084 Christian Czmok christian.czmok@vbr-tp.com
Veotec (Americas) LLC MN 952-406-1393 Peter Valsler
peter.valsler@veotecamericas.com
VIM Technologies, Inc. MD 410-859-5455
x200
Matt Radigan
matt.radigan@vimtechnologies.com
Viman Aviation CA 866-858-3118 Dale Kubin dkubin@vimanaviation.com
VRPE Team GmbH Bavaria +49 8102 8967-73 Mathias Straub c.eichinger@vrpe.de
W.L.
Gore & Associates
MD 410-392.3300 Mike Braswell
mbraswell@wlgore.com
Woodward, Inc. Colorado 970.498.3500 Eric Freitag
eric.freitag@woodward.com
WORLD OF CONTROLS UNITED ARAB EMIRATES +971-7-2689878 Abhishek R
rabhishek@worldofcontrols.com
Wunderlich-Malec MN 603-430-0288 Mark Cosentino mark.cosentino@wmeng.com
Zachry Engineering Corporation CO 303 928 4391 Jim Sharman sharmanj@zhi.com
Zokman
Products Inc.
IN 260-637-4038 Rick Parker
zzokman@aol.com