For Sale

If you would like to post any items for sale please send the following information

Company, Contact Person, Part, Phone, Email, and Date of listing, Description

to webmaster@wtui.com.

Company Name  Part Phone    Email/Website Date Description
WATTSTOCK LLC JAY MANNING LM2500 GEN SET 713.248.4148 j.manning@wattstock.com 4/02/2018 VERY LOW PRICE FOR A LM2500 GEN SET WITH ONLY 7400 OPERATING HOURS, GT OVERHAULED BY CHROMOLLOY, IN WORKING CONDITION.
EthosEnergyGroup Lloyd Grier Multiple Package Units Click to view 832-472-3010 lloyd.grier@ethosenergygroup.com 1/23/2018 Various GTG sets, LM6000PC-PD, GE Frome5-9, Solar Turbines, and FT4 Units Click Link to see details
Patriot House LLC Gil Kaelin  5501-469 8502329657 sales@patriothousellc.com 3/2/2018 1ea – Board, Printed, Circuit, Central Processing Unit, Card, CPU-68040, Item #JC-01,, F/Start of Control System •Serial Number – 13002199 •Part Number – 5501-469.
Patriot House LLC Gil Kaelin 5466-340 8502329657 sales@patriothousellc.com 3/2/2018 1ea – Module Fiber Optic, Coder 2.08, Item #JC-02, Used on the Start of Control System F/ The LM6000 PC Sprint •Serial Number – 13074542 •Part Number – 5466-340
Thomassen Amcot International LLC Bart Zaino Two Flender Gearboxes 1-817-909-2339 bzaino@thomassenamcot.com 11/24/2017 Two Flender Gearboxes
Aero Land & Marine LLC Paul Kerzner Factory New LM2500 Pneumatic Starter 480-865-2211 paul@aerolandandmarine.com 9/20/2017 Factory New LM2500 Pneumatic Starter PN L34085P08 / 3505454-7-2
Mega-Watt Consulting Derek King Brush A30 AVR complete 281-923-9634 derek.king@mega-wattconsulting.com 07/05/2017 Brush A30 AVR complete
Axford Turbine Consultants Mark Axford T60 SoloNOx gensets 713-828-3038 maxford@axfordconsulting.com 3/21/2017 Two New Solar T60 SoloNOx gensets, dual fuel, 4160V
RSI Reed Services Mike Zgaynor LM6000 Hydraulic Control unit (307) 638-8983 mike_zgaynor@reedserv.com 3/21/2017 LM6000 Hydraulic Control unit Part # 9902-364 New spare on the shelf surplus from a power plant liquidation company.
Chromalloy Material Solutions Robert F J Scotland LM2500 base for sale 954-378-1995 rscotland@chromalloy.com 2/15/2017 LM2500 for sale in OH condition. Can be sold complete or as modules (GG and (or) PT.)
Depot Reports and records available for review