For Sale

If you would like to post any items for sale please send the following information

Company, Contact Person, Part, Phone, Email, and Date of listing, Description

to webmaster@wtui.com.

Company Name  Part Phone    Email/Website Date Description
F.W. Marsh Energy Services Evette Chabera LMS 100 Lube system test stand 281-864-5636 e.chabera@fwmarsh.com 5/14/2017 One LMS100 Test Stand, Assembly Lube System,230v

EthosEnergy Group John Clifford LM6000PC Core Engine 713-812-2305 john.clifford@ethosenergygroup.com 5/01/2017 One overhauled LM6000PC Sprint core engine
EthosEnergy Group John Clifford LM6000PA Core Engine 713-812-2305 john.clifford@ethosenergygroup.com 5/01/2017 One overhauled LM6000PA core engine
Axford Turbine Consultants Mark Axford T60 SoloNOx gensets 713-828-3038 maxford@axfordconsulting.com 3/21/2017 Two New Solar T60 SoloNOx gensets, dual fuel, 4160V
RSI Reed Services Mike Zgaynor LM6000 Hydraulic Control unit (307) 638-8983 mike_zgaynor@reedserv.com 3/21/2017 LM6000 Hydraulic Control unit Part # 9902-364 New spare on the shelf surplus from a power plant liquidation company.
Chromalloy Material Solutions Robert F J Scotland LM2500 base for sale 954-378-1995 rscotland@chromalloy.com 2/15/2017 LM2500 for sale in OH condition. Can be sold complete or as modules (GG and (or) PT.)
Depot Reports and records available for review
Aero Land & Marine LLC Paul Kerzner LM2500 Power Turbine for sale 305-613-9169 paul@aerolandandmarine.com 12/22/2016 LM2500 Power Turbine for sale, thin Flange PT, no missing parts, incl. PT Aft Shaft, PT Case P/N: 9663M17G08 & L21754G09
Turbine Technology Services Corp. Frank Hoegler LM6000PG Reduction Gear Box 1 407.902.1344 fhoegler@turbinetech.com 12/20/2016 Brand new, Surplus LM6000PG Lufkin Reduction Gear Box. PN 334A5064P0002
Willis Aero Steve DeStefano CF6-80 Inventory 561-272-5402 ext 223 sdestefano@willisaero.com 12/15/2016 CF6-80 Inventory – which has been removed from a Factory New – Test cell time only.
Mega-Watt Consulting Derek King Brush Generator Rotor 281-923-9634 derek.king@mega-wattconsulting.com 06/08/2016 Generator rotor complete with Exciter armature and PMG assembly (but excluding diode wheel) as used on GE LM5000 and LM6000 driven packages packaged by S&S Houston.
Ground Power Parts John Lisman LM6000 PA 954.529.8545 John@groundpowerparts.com 05/22/2016 zero timed following GE 50k overhaul w/ no post-overhaul starts and preserved per GE specs
Aero Land & Marine LLC Paul Kerzner PN L31476P59 480-865-2211 paul@aerolandandmarine.com 05/02/2016 DUAL FUEL NOZZLES 1 NEW SET
Ground Power Parts Taymi Marrero LM2500 high speed power turbine 786.234.4024 Taymi@GroundPowerParts.com 03/25/2016 (2) stage LM2500 high speed power turbine, ~24k hours, excellent condition
Aero Land & Marine LLC Paul Kerzner PN L21474P11 C-305-613-9169 paul@aerolandandmarine.com 03/15/2016 LM6000 PNEUMATIC STARTER PN L21474P11 NS COND. IN STOCK
PowerPartner Ltd. Bo Berglund LM2500 equipment +34-65 66 58 333, +46-708-37 23 58 berglund@powerpartnerltd.eu 03/01/2016 LM2500 SAC gasturbines GE acoustic enclosure/mounting bases Level 1 Field service tool kit Service dollies, tools, spareparts